Who's Who

Staff & Responsibilities

At Wimboldsley Community Primary School we endorse a ‘whole team’ approach to education where teaching and non-teaching staff, parents, governors, students, volunteers, and outside agencies all work together in order to secure the best possible outcomes for the children. We value each other’s talents and strengths, encourage full participation and provide mutual support.

Mrs Moira Atkins

Executive Headteacher

Miss Samantha Fletcher

Federation Deputy Headteacher



Mrs Keira Orme

Federation Assistant Headteacher 








Mrs Claire Hazeldine

Lead Teacher

Hazel Class Teacher



Mrs Vicky Whiston

Acorn Class Teacher







Mrs Jo Axon- Milburn



Mrs Samantha Davies

Oak Class Teacher 


Mrs Katie Halliwell

Oak Class Teacher







Mrs Anna Gowing

Willow Class Teacher 


Miss Copley

Horse Chestnut Class Teacher


Mr Andy Johnston

Maths Specialist Teacher







Mrs Janet Clarke








Miss Elaine McFerran







Mrs Fiona Chesters

Teaching Assistant


Mrs Kim Garland

Teaching Assistant


Mrs Sue Wakefield

Teaching Assistant


Mrs Lisa Bancroft

Teaching Assistant


Mrs Nicky Naylor

Teaching Assistant







Mrs Debbie Kempson

Administrative Assistant








Mr Dennis Blunstone


Mr Karl Wilson








Ms Nicky Evanson

School Cook






Wimboldsley Community Primary School

Nantwich Road, Wimboldsley, Cheshire

01606 832321